## Holcomb Estate Owners Association Board Members

| President and ARC Chair | Anne Doran      |
|-------------------------|-----------------|
| Vice President          | Emily Howard    |
| Treasurer               | Larry Steinburg |
| Secretary               | Nancy Turner    |
| Grounds Chair           | Ed Ramthun      |
| BAM Chair               | Beberly Ruebeck |
| Member                  | John Segner     |

All members of the Board can be contacted through our Commuinty Manaager:

Tara Betterman
Communitas Management
3672 E Raymond St.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
317 545-0105

https://communitasinc.com/